Berlin Collection: Minimalist design furniture from wild oak

The Berlin collection is made from hand selected solid wild oak. The beautiful grain of the continuously glued oak is accentuated by sporadic branch elements. Clear lines and rounded corners make the furniture timeless and stylish. More

  • Stauraumbett Schöneberg 3 aus Wildeiche

    Bed Schöneberg 3

    from 1.405 €

    ↔ 140 - 200cm ↕ 200, 220cm

    Floating bed in comfort height with headboard and one or two bed drawers

  • Minimalistische Kommode Köpenick im Mid-Centruy Stil

    Dresser Köpenick

    1.250 €

    ↔ 110cm

    Mid-Century chest of drawers with Push-To-Open function

  • Schwebebett Schöneberg 2 aus Wildeiche

    Bed Schöneberg 2

    from 850 €

    ↔ 90 - 200cm ↕ 200, 220cm

    Floating design bed in comfort height with headboard

  • Schwebendes Designbett Schöneberg

    Bed Schöneberg 1

    from 700 €

    ↔ 90 - 200cm ↕ 200, 220cm

    Simple floating bed made of wild oak in comfort height


Wild Oak Furniture - Our Berlin Collection

Exciting grain, stone inclusions and growth cracks: Solid wood furniture made of wild oak brings primal nature into your living space. In our Berlin collection, we put the exciting oak wood centre stage. Minimalist forms, which visually give way to the wild beauty, characterise our design furniture from Berlin.

Wild oak: Furniture with a special expression

It shimmers in different shades of brown, describes breathtaking serpentine lines, interrupted by dark stone inclusions: We are talking about the wood texture of wild oak. However, this is not a special type of oak. Rather, oak wood from trees growing in shady areas has this lively structure. From this, the art term "wild oak" has become established.

Accordingly, the wood of the wild oak produces furniture whose characterful surface gives your rooms a natural feeling. The understated design of our Berlin collection brings the striking nature of the solid wood furniture made of wild oak completely to the fore.

With wild oak furniture in the living room, not only nature lovers but also lovers of exclusive design get their money's worth: Their characteristic wood grain makes the solid wood furniture genuinely unique. It will be even more unique if you have your own made to measure furniture made.

Minimalist design with round corners

Timeless shapes and clear lines with rounded corners are the basic principle of the collection. This is how all the furniture fits together: From the bed to the wall shelf to the large wardrobe. Because the design should be just as durable as the high-quality wood - so that you can enjoy your solid wood furniture from the Berlin collection for long time.

Natural wood and ecological oils

Did you know that the furniture in the Berlin collection is only treated with ecological oil? The oak wood breathes - and in this way creates a natural indoor climate. So it is doubly true that nature moves in with you with our wild oak design furniture.

Forever wild oak - how to care for the furniture properly

It is a decision forlongevity and sustainability: furniture made of solid oiled wild oak can withstand intensive use for decades. To keep the surface beautiful, we have put together a few tips for the proper care of your design furniture from the Berlin collection:

  • Dust the wood regularly, preferably using a dry or damp cloth.
  • If there are small scratches, you can treat them with sandpaper and then oil the area again.
  • You can remove larger dents in the wood with the following trick: Dampen the spot and place the dampened cloth over it. Then steam the area with the steam iron until it swells. Now let the wood dry and sand the area flat. Finally, treat the whole thing with wood oil.

To care for your wild oak furniture, we recommend a natural wood oil - preferably on an ecological basis. In this way, the pores of the wood remain open and you retain the positive effect on the indoor climate.

Combining wild oak correctly

As wild oak is a darker, muted brown colour, solid wood furniture made from the wood goes well with light-coloured floors, walls and textiles. If you want to emphasise the characteristic nature of its grain, combine your design furniture made of wild oak with light wall colours, textiles, concrete or light metal furniture. Potted plants complement the colour palette and round off the natural feeling.

But muted tones also show off wild oak dining room furniture to its best advantage. The advantage of the combination with beige and co. in the dining room: Depending on the occasion and season, the room can be decorated with accessories in striking colours - and yet everything always fits together. With furniture made of other types of wood you can spice up the furnishings even more: Why not try it in an ensemble with a white oiled shelf or sideboard from our Scandinavia Collection.

Buy Berlin Collection by ekomia online

High-quality material in a modern guise: for us, this is what sustainability and durability mean in terms of furniture design. Our designer furniture from the Berlin collection embodies this in a very special way: The clear, timeless design makes the bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe look particularly striking in combination. A simple wall shelf adds the finishing touch to your room "dressed" in oak.

As a stand-alone piece of furniture, for example, the wardrobe has all eyes on it. When it comes to beds, however, you're right with a bedside table - and not just stylistically, because who would want to do without a stylish shelf next to the bed?

Let yourself be inspired and click through our solid wood furniture. Or visit our Showroomto let our design furniture of the Berlin Collection have an effect on you live.

Organic furniture with style from ekomia

Minimalist design

In the development of our furniture, we attach great importance to a minimalist, timeless design based on the Scandinavian design. You won't find any fashionable or ornate furniture in our shop, but we still work with great attention to detail.

Holistically ecological

The foundation of ekomia is the most sustainable production possible: certified European solid wood, glazes from natural raw materials and textiles from controlled organic cultivation. We take care to use only health-compatible, vegan materials without synthetics or allergens.

Solid natural wood

We mainly use hand-picked solid wood, a natural material that creates a natural atmosphere in the home and is particularly durable. For connectors we rely on proven quality components and the solid wood know-how of selected production partners.

Direct distribution & DIY

Through direct distribution we can offer better prices than in traditional trade. We try to offer a suitable piece for every purse - even if it is a DIY instruction to build it yourself.

Do you still have questions or would you like specific advice? We are happy to support you by phone or e-mail.

Berlin Kollektion: Minimalistische Designmöbel aus Wildeiche

Die Berlin Kollektion wird aus handverlesener massiver Wildeiche gefertigt. Die schöne Maserung der durchgängig verleimten Eiche wird durch sporadische Astelemente akzentuiert. Klare Linien und abgerundete Ecken machen die Möbel zeitlos und stilvoll. Mehr

  • Stauraumbett Schöneberg 3 aus Wildeiche

    Bett Schöneberg 3

    ab 1.405 €

    ↔ 140 - 200cm ↕ 200, 220cm

    Schwebebett in Komforthöhe mit Kopfteil und einem oder zwei Bettkästen

  • Schwebebett Schöneberg 2 aus Wildeiche

    Bett Schöneberg 2

    ab 850 €

    ↔ 90 - 200cm ↕ 200, 220cm

    Schwebendes Designbett in Komforthöhe mit Kopfteil

  • Schwebendes Designbett Schöneberg

    Bett Schöneberg 1

    ab 700 €

    ↔ 90 - 200cm ↕ 200, 220cm

    Schlichtes Schwebebett aus Wildeiche in Komforthöhe


Möbel aus Wildeiche - Unsere Berlin Kollektion

Spannende Maserung, Asteinschlüsse und Wuchsrisse: Massivholz Möbel aus Wildeiche bringen urtümliche Natur in deine Wohnräume. In unserer Berlin Kollektion stellen wir das aufregende Eichenholz ganz in den Mittelpunkt. Minimalistische Formen, die der wilden Schönheit optisch den Vortritt lassen, prägen unsere Designmöbel aus Berlin.

Wildeiche: Möbel mit besonderem Ausdruck

Es schimmert in verschiedenen Brauntönen, beschreibt atemberaubende Schlangenlinien, unterbrochen von dunklen Asteinschlüssen: Die Rede ist vom Holzbild der Wildeiche. Dabei handelt es sich aber nicht um eine spezielle Art der Eiche. Vielmehr weist Eichenholz von Bäumen, die in schattigen Gebieten wachsen, diese lebendige Struktur auf. Daraus hat sich der Kunstbegriff „Wildeiche“ etabliert.

Entsprechend bringt das Holz der Wildeiche Möbel hervor, deren charakterstarke Oberfläche deinen Räumen ein naturnahes Gefühl verleiht. Durch das zurückhaltende Design unserer Berlin Kollektion rückt die markante Natur der Massivholz Möbel aus Wildeiche ganz in den Vordergrund.

Mit einem Wildeiche Möbel im Wohnzimmer kommen nicht nur Naturfreunde, sondern auch Liebhaber exklusiven Designs auf ihre Kosten: Ihre charakteristische Holzzeichnung macht die Massivholzmöbel zu echten Unikaten. Noch einzigartiger wird es, wenn du dir deine Möbel nach Maß anfertigen lässt.

Minimalistisches Design mit runden Ecken

Zeitlose Formen und klare Linien mit abgerundeten Ecken sind das Grundprinzip der Kollektion. So passen alle Möbel zusammen: Vom Bett über das Wandregal bis hin zum großen Kleiderschrank. Denn das Design soll genauso haltbar sein wie das hochwertige Holz – damit du lange Freude an deinem Massivholzmöbel der Berlin Kollektion hast.

Naturholz und ökologische Öle

Wusstest du, dass die Möbel der Berlin Kollektion lediglich mit ökologischem Öl behandelt sind? Das Eichenholz atmet – und schafft auf diese Weise ein natürliches Raumklima. So stimmt es gleich im doppelten Sinne, dass mit unseren Wildeiche Designmöbeln die Natur bei dir einzieht.

Forever Wildeiche – so pflegst du die Möbel richtig

Es ist eine Entscheidung für Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit: Möbel aus Wildeiche massiv geölt halten jahrzehntelang auch intensiver Nutzung stand. Damit die Oberfläche schön bleibt, haben wir dir ein paar Tipps zur richtigen Pflege deiner Designmöbel der Berlin Kollektion zusammengestellt:

  • Entstaube das Holz regelmäßig, am besten nimmst du dafür ein trockenes oder nebelfeuchtes Tuch.
  • Bei kleinen Kratzern kannst du diese mit Schleifpapier behandeln und die Stelle danach wieder einölen.
  • Größere Dellen im Holz entfernst du mit folgendem Trick: Feuchte die Stelle an und lege das angefeuchtete Tuch darüber. Anschließend mit dem Dampfbügeleisen bedampfen, bis die Stelle aufquillt. Nun lass das Holz trocknen und schleife den Bereich anschließend plan. Am Schluss behandelst du das Ganze mit Holzöl nach.

Um dein Wildeiche Möbel zu pflegen, empfehlen wir dir ein natürliches Holzöl – am besten auf ökologischer Basis. So bleiben die Poren des Holzes geöffnet und du bewahrst dir die positive Auswirkung aufs Raumklima.

Wildeiche richtig kombinieren

Da sich die Wildeiche in dunkleren, gedeckten Brauntönen zeigt, gehen Massivholzmöbel aus dem Holz gut mit hellen Böden, Wänden und Textilien zusammen. Möchtest du die charakteristische Natur ihrer Maserung betonen, kombiniere deine Designmöbel aus Wildeiche doch mit hellen Wandfarben Textilien, Beton oder hellen Metallmöbeln. Topfpflanzen ergänzen die Farbpalette und runden das naturverbundene Feeling ab.

Aber auch gedeckte Töne lassen Wildeiche Esszimmer Möbel schön zur Geltung kommen. Der Vorteil an der Kombination mit Beige und Co. im Esszimmer: Je nach Anlass und Saison lässt sich der Raum mit Accessoires in auffälligen Farben schmücken – und dennoch passt immer alles zusammen. Mit Möbeln aus anderen Holzarten kannst du die Einrichtung zusätzlich aufpeppen: Versuch es doch einmal im Ensemble mit einem weiß geölten Regal oder Sideboard aus unserer Skandinavien Kollektion.

Berlin Kollektion von ekomia online kaufen

Hochwertiges Material im modernen Gewand: Das macht für uns Nachhaltigkeit und Langlebigkeit in Sachen Möbeldesign aus. Unsere Designmöbel der Berlin Kollektion verkörpern das auf ganz spezielle Weise: Durch die klare, zeitlose Formgebung wirken Bett, Kommode und Kleiderschrank in Kombination besonders apart. Ein schlichtes Wandregal verleiht deinem in Eichenholz „gekleideten“ Raum den letzten Schliff.

Als alleinstehendes Möbelstück zieht zum Beispiel der Kleiderschrank alle Blicke auf sich. Bei den Betten liegst du indes richtig mit einem Nachttisch an der Seite – nicht nur stilistisch, denn wer möchte schon auf eine stilvolle Ablage neben der Schlafstätte verzichten?

Lass dich inspirieren und klick dich durch unsere Massivholzmöbel. Oder besuche unseren Showroom, um unsere Designmöbel der Berlin Kollektion live auf dich wirken zu lassen.

Biomöbel mit Stil von ekomia

Minimalistisches Design

Bei der Entwicklung unserer Möbel legen wir Wert auf ein möglichst reduziertes, zeitloses Design nach skandinavischem Vorbild. Modische oder verschnörkelte Möbel findest du bei uns nicht, trotzdem arbeiten wir mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Ganzheitliche Ökologisch

Das Fundament von ekomia ist eine möglichst nachhaltige Produktion: Zertifiziertes europäisches Massivholz, Lasuren aus natürlichen Rohstoffen und Textilen aus kontrolliertem biologischem Anbau. Wir achten darauf, nur gesundheitsverträgliche, vegane Stoffe ohne Synthetik oder Allergene einzusetzen.

Massives Naturholz

Wir nutzen hauptsächlich handverlesenes Massivholz, dass als Naturmaterial für eine natürliche Atmosphäre in der Wohnung sorgt und besonders haltbar ist. Bei Verbindern setzen wir auf bewährte Qualitätskomponenten und das Massivholz Know-How ausgewählter Produktionspartner.

Direktvertrieb & DIY

Durch Direktverkauf können wir bessere Preise als im traditionellen Handel anbieten. Wir versuchen, für jeden Geldbeutel ein passendes Stück anzubieten - und sei es als DIY Anleitung zum selber bauen.

Du hast noch Fragen oder wünschst dir spezifische Beratung? Gerne unterstützen wir dich telefonisch oder per E-Mail.