General terms and conditions of the company ekomia GmbH

§ 1 Basic Regulations

(1) The following terms and conditions of business apply to contracts which you conclude with us as provider ekomia GmbH via the Internet site https://ekomia.de/. Unless otherwise agreed, the inclusion of any terms and conditions of your own that you may use is contradicted.

(2) Consumer in the sense of the following regulations is every natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor his independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their independent professional or commercial activity.

§2 Conclusion of a contract, storage of the contract text

(1) The following regulations on the conclusion of contracts apply to orders placed via our internet shop https://ekomia.de .

(2) In the event of the conclusion of the contract, the contract shall be concluded with

ekomia GmbH
Rolf Piechura / Jekaterina Piechura
Immanuelkirchstr. 23
D-10405 Berlin
Registration number HRB 153590
Register Court Local Court Charlottenburg in Berlin

(3) The presentation of the goods in our internet shop does not represent a legally binding offer of contract on our part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the consumer to order goods. By ordering the desired goods, the consumer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

Your contract of sale for an item is concluded when we accept the order by sending the consumer an e-mail informing him that the item has been delivered to a shipping company. The delivery date will be shown separately on the respective product page of our internet shop, the shipping confirmation will be sent at least one day before.

(4) Upon receipt of an order in our internet shop the following regulations apply: The consumer makes a binding offer to enter into a contract by successfully completing the ordering procedure provided in our Internet shop.

The order is made in the following steps:

  1. Selection of the desired goods.
  2. Confirm by clicking the buttons "Add to shopping cart".
  3. Verification of the information in the shopping cart and confirmation of the general terms and conditions and the privacy policy.
  4. Confirmation of the button "Checkout".
  5. Step 1: Enter your e-mail address and delivery address.
  6. Step 2: Selection of the delivery option.
  7. Step 3: Selection of the payment option and indication of the payment data and, if necessary, indication of a separate billing address.
  8. Step 4: Re-check the type and number of goods, address data, delivery options, payment data and, if necessary, correct them using the back links.
  9. Binding order of the goods by pressing the button "Buy".

Before the binding sending of the order, the consumer can return to the website where the customer's details are recorded and input errors are corrected or the order process is cancelled by closing the Internet browser by pressing the "Back" button in the Internet browser used by him after checking his details. We will immediately confirm receipt of the order by means of an automatically generated e-mail ("order confirmation"). This does not yet represent an acceptance of the offer. Acceptance of the offer is effected by sending the consumer an e-mail informing him that the item has been handed over to a shipping company. The delivery date will be shown separately on the respective product page of our internet shop, the shipping confirmation will be sent at least one day before.

(5) Storage of the contract text for orders placed via our Internet shop: We send you the order data and our AGB by e-mail. You can also view the AGB at any time at https://ekomia.de/en/pages/agb.

§3 Prices, shipping costs, payment, maturity

(1) The prices quoted include the statutory value added tax and other price components. Any shipping costs are added.

(2) The consumer has the possibility of payment in advance, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung / Klarna, credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express), EPS transfer, Google Pay, Apple Pay.

(3) If the consumer has chosen prepayment, he undertakes to pay the purchase price immediately after conclusion of the contract.

(4) The invoice shall be sent to the consumer in electronic form by e-mail as part of the confirmation of dispatch.

§4 Delivery

(1) Unless we have clearly stated otherwise in the product description, all items offered by us are ready for immediate shipment.

(2) If the consumer has chosen payment in advance, we will not ship the goods before receipt of payment.

§5 Retention of title

We reserve title to the goods until the purchase price has been paid in full.

***********************************

§6 Right of withdrawal for consumers

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity.

Cancellation policy

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, other than the carrier, took possession of the goods. If you have ordered several goods together and they are delivered separately, the withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party, other than the carrier and designated by you, took possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise your right of revocation, you must inform us (ekomia GmbH, Immanuelkirchstr. 23, 10405 Berlin, Tel.: +49 (0) 30 41 76 19 72, E-Mail: service@ekomia.de) by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to revoke this contract. You may use the attached sample revocation form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which we receive the goods. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment.

For goods which cannot be sent by parcel post and which are delivered by a forwarding agent, the following applies to the return of these goods in the event of a revocation: We pick up the goods. We will bear the costs of returning the goods. You will only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking their condition, properties and functionality.

In all other cases, the following applies to the return of these goods in the event of a revocation: You must return or hand over the goods to ekomia GmbH, Immanuelkirchstr. 23, 10405 Berlin, Germany, immediately and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline shall be deemed to have been met if you dispatch the goods before the end of the fourteen-day period. We shall bear the costs of returning the goods. You shall only be liable for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary for testing the nature, properties and functioning of the goods.

Grounds for exclusion or extinction

The right of revocation does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods which are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer. These goods are marked with the word “custom" in the online shop.

Sample revocation form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back).

To
ekomia GmbH
Immanuelkirchstr. 23
10405 Berlin
E-Mail: service@ekomia.de

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

 

____________________________________________

 

Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

 

____________________________________________

 

Name of the consumer(s)

 

____________________________________________

 

Address of the consumer(s)

 

____________________________________________

 

Signature of the consumer(s) (only for paper notification)

 

____________________________________________

 

Date

 

____________________________________________

(*) Delete as applicable.

 

End of the cancellation policy

***********************************

§7 Our voluntary right of return

Irrespective of the aforementioned right of withdrawal, you may return all products purchased from us to ekomia.de within 30 days of receipt of the goods, provided that the goods are complete, in their original condition, intact and without damage in their original sales packaging. With this right of return, you can also withdraw from the contract after the 14-day cancellation period (see cancellation policy under §6) by sending us your return request in text form (e.g. letter, e-mail) within 30 days of the start of the cancellation period (see cancellation policy under §6) to the address given in §6.

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which we receive the goods. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment.

For goods which cannot be sent by parcel post and which are delivered by a forwarding agent, the following applies to the return of these goods in the event of a revocation: We pick up the goods. We will bear the costs of returning the goods. You will only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking their condition, properties and functionality.

In all other cases, the following applies to the return of these goods in the event of a revocation: You must return or hand over the goods to ekomia GmbH, Immanuelkirchstr. 23, 10405 Berlin, Germany, immediately and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline shall be deemed to have been met if you dispatch the goods before the end of the fourteen-day period. We shall bear the costs of returning the goods. You shall only be liable for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary for testing the nature, properties and functioning of the goods.

After the return period has expired, if your products are defective, please observe the warranty information. This return guarantee does not limit your legal rights and therefore also not your right of withdrawal as described above.

§8 Contract language, contract text storage

(1) The contract languages are German and English.

(2) The complete text of the contract is not stored by us. Before sending the order via the online shopping cart system, the contract data can be printed or electronically saved using the print function of the browser. After receipt of the order by us, the order data, the information required by law for distance selling contracts and the General Terms and Conditions of Business will be sent to you again by e-mail.

In the case of requests for quotations outside the online shopping cart system, you will receive all contract data as part of a binding offer in text form, e.g. by e-mail, which you can print out or save electronically.

§9 Quality

Products made of solid wood may have colour variations and growth-related irregularities in the wood structure. We therefore reserve the right to make changes of this kind insofar as these are inherent in the nature of the materials used and are insignificant. Colour deviations and growth-related irregularities are insignificant if they do not impair the usability and value of the object of purchase.

§ 10 Warranty

(1) The statutory rights to liability for defects exist.

(2) As a consumer, you are requested to check the item immediately upon delivery for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage and to notify us and the carrier of any complaints as soon as possible. If you fail to do so, this will not affect your statutory warranty claims.

Over and above the statutory warranty rights, we grant you a voluntary extended warranty of 3 years for production-related defects.

§10 EU Dispute Resolution Platform

Unfortunately, we are neither willing nor obliged to take part in dispute resolution proceedings with consumers before a consumer arbitration board (consumer information on online dispute resolution in accordance with Regulation EU No. 524/2013 http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

***********************************

§11 Customer Service

Our customer service for questions, complaints and objections is available to you on workdays from 10:00 to 18:00 at

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 41 76 19 72
E-Mail: service@ekomia.de

***********************************

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma ekomia GmbH

§1 Geltung gegenüber Unternehmern und Begriffsdefinitionen

(1) Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen zwischen uns und einem Verbraucher in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

(2) „Verbraucher“ in Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

§2 Zustandekommen eines Vertrages, Speicherung des Vertragstextes

(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop http://www.ekomia.de .

(2) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit

ekomia GmbH
Rolf Piechura / Jekaterina Piechura
Immanuelkirchstr. 23
D-10405 Berlin
Registernummer HRB 153590
Registergericht Amtsgericht Charlottenburg in Berlin

zustande.

(3) Die Präsentation der Waren in unserem Internetshop stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern sind nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderungen an den Verbraucher, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Ware gibt der Verbraucher ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

Ihr Kaufvertrag für einen Artikel kommt zu Stande, wenn wir die Bestellung annehmen, indem wir dem Verbraucher eine E-Mail mit der Benachrichtigung zusenden, dass der Artikel an ein Versandunternehmen übergeben wurde. Der Liefertermin wird gesondert auf der jeweiligen Produktseite unseres Internetshops ausgewiesen, die Versandbestätigung erfolgt spätestens einen Tag vorher.

(4) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Verbraucher gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.

Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

  1. Auswahl der gewünschten Ware.
  2. Bestätigen durch Anklicken der Buttons „In den Warenkorb“.
  3. Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb und Bestätigung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.
  4. Bestätigung des Buttons „Zur Kasse“.
  5. Schritt 1: Eingabe der E-Mail Adresse, Rechnungsadresse und Lieferadresse.
  6. Schritt 2: Auswahl der Zustellmöglichkeit und Auswahl der Bezahlmöglichkeit sowie Angabe der Bezahldaten.
  7. Schritt 3: Nochmalige Prüfung der Art und der Anzahl der Waren, der Adressdaten, der Zustellmöglichkeiten, der Bezahldaten und ggf. deren Berichtigung über den Zurück-Button des Browsers.
  8. Verbindliche Bestellung der Ware durch Betätigung des Buttons "Zahlungspflichtig bestellen".

Der Verbraucher kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Kunden erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen. Wir bestätigen den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail („Bestellbestätigung“). Diese stellt noch keine Annahme des Angebotes dar. Die Annahme des Angebots erfolgt, indem wir dem Verbraucher eine E-Mail mit der Benachrichtigung zusenden, dass der Artikel an ein Versandunternehmen übergeben wurde. Der Liefertermin wird gesondert auf der jeweiligen Produktseite unseres Internetshops ausgewiesen, die Versandbestätigung erfolgt spätestens einen Tag vorher.

(5) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop: Wir senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch unter http://www.ekomia.de/pages/agb einsehen. Ihre Bestelldaten sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

§3 Preise, Versandkosten, Zahlung, Fälligkeit

(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Hinzu kommen etwaige Versandkosten.

(2) Der Verbraucher hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Vorkasse, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte ( Visa, Mastercard, American Express ).

(3) Hat der Verbraucher die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss zu zahlen.

(4) Die Rechnung wird dem Verbraucher in elektronischer Form per Email im Rahmen der Versandbestätigung zugestellt.

§4 Lieferung

(1) Sofern wir dies in der Produktbeschreibung nicht deutlich anders angegeben haben, sind alle von uns angebotenen Artikel sofort versandfertig.

(2) Hat der Verbraucher die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so versenden wir die Ware nicht vor Zahlungseingang.

§5 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.

****************************************************************************************************

§6 Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Haben Sie mehrere Waren zusammen bestellt und werden diese getrennt geliefert, beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (ekomia GmbH, Immanuelkirchstr. 23, 10405 Berlin, Tel.: +49 (0) 30 41 76 19 72, Fax: +49 (0) 30 47 98 61 42, E-Mail: service@ekomia.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wenn Sie Ware bestellt haben, die von einer Spedition geliefert werden, dann gilt für die Rücksendungen dieser Ware im Falle einen Widerrufs folgendes: Wir holen die Waren ab. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

In allen anderen Fällen gilt für die Rücksendungen dieser Ware im Falle einen Widerrufs folgendes: Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an ekomia GmbH, Immanuelkirchstr. 23, 10405 Berlin, zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren, wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 50 Euro nicht übersteigt. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An
ekomia GmbH
Immanuelkirchstr. 23
10405 Berlin
Fax: +49 (0) 30 47 98 61 42
E-Mail: service@ekomia.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Datum

 

________________________________________________________________________

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

****************************************************************************************************

§7 Unser freiwilliges Rückgaberecht

Unabhängig von dem vorgenannten Widerrufsrecht, können Sie sämtliche bei uns gekauften Produkte innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Erhalt der Ware an ekomia.de zurücksenden, sofern die Ware vollständig, in ihrem ursprünglichen Zustand unversehrt und ohne Beschädigung in der Originalverkaufsverpackung verpackt ist. Mit diesem Rückgaberecht können Sie sich auch nach Ablauf der 14-tägigen Widerrufsfrist (siehe Widerrufsbelehrung unter §6) vom Vertrag lösen, indem Sie uns Ihr Rückgabegesuch in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Beginn der Widerrufsfrist (siehe Widerrufsbelehrung unter §6) an die im §6 genannte Adresse mitteilen.

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wenn Sie Ware bestellt haben, die von einer Spedition geliefert werden, dann gilt für die Rücksendungen dieser Ware im Falle einen Widerrufs folgendes: Wir holen die Waren ab. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

In allen anderen Fällen gilt für die Rücksendungen dieser Ware im Falle einen Widerrufs folgendes: Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an ekomia GmbH, Immanuelkirchstr. 23, 10405 Berlin, zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren, wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 50 Euro nicht übersteigt. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Nach Ablauf der Rückgabefrist beachten Sie bei Mängeln an Ihren Produkten bitte die Hinweise zur Gewährleistung. Diese Rückgabegarantie beschränkt nicht Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte und somit auch nicht Ihr Widerrufsrecht wie oben beschrieben.

§8 Vertragssprache

Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch zur Verfügung.

§9 EU Schlichtungsplattform

Wir sind zur Beilegung von Streitigkeiten mit Verbrauchern zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle leider nicht bereit und dazu auch nicht verpflichtet (Verbraucherinformation zur Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Verordnung EU Nr. 524/2013 http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

****************************************************************************************************

§10 Kundendienst

Unser Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen steht Ihnen werktags von 10:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr unter

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 41 76 19 72
E-Mail: service@ekomia.de

zur Verfügung.

****************************************************************************************************

Stand der AGB 28.März 2017